In Arkansas

Well, I arrived yesterday in Arkansas.  The flight from Tampa to Houston wasn’t bad.  The flight from Houston to Little Rock was another story. It was fine once in the air.  But the take off and going down…up and down, I am not usually nauseated but this time I was.  Then we finally got on the ground.  We got our bags and the first car would have never held all our stuff so we traded it out and its better now.  So we got on the road down to Crossett.  We got here and the hotel room is ok.  Nothing fancy, but could have been better.  I will get back to that in a bit.  I called my ex to tell him I was here.  I got a song and dance combo.  Not going to go into all details but you all can guess by now what happened.   They finally got here to the hotel room.  They let me keep my son for the night yay!   However, my ex doesn’t trust my fiance cause he doesn’t know him.   My son played with the anything he could in the bathroom.  He loves to flush the toilet and turn on the water.  The funniest though was the telephone.  After a few times of him picking it up and pushing buttons on it, we unhooked the phone and let him play with it.  He sounded like he was ordering chinese.  It was so cute.  Then took a bit to get him settled down but he finally fell asleep.  I just look at him sleeping and he is so beautiful.  I love him so much and have missed him like crazy.  I just hope tomorrow goes well.  I have a feeling it will.

The hotel is not the best at all. No breakfast, the room has bugs and the tv didn’t work.  We are trying to find another.   And we pick up my fiance in a bit.  I am so excited and nervous. I am going to end this now cause the little dude is up and trouble is coming LOL.  talk to you all later!

Love,

Missi aka purple

About purpleprincessfargis

a sweet girl with an awesome man and a wonderful little boy. if you don't like me for who i am, get over yourself and move on.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment